Call Us Today! (860) 384-2001

Proudly serving Southington, CT and the surrounding area since 1999

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.98

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 04/18/2019 | Author: Dan S.

Comments: Stan has been great from Day 1-very punctual, the work he did for us is amazing, really takes pride in his painting and it shows. I would recommend him to family and friends. We are very happy customers!

Review Date: 04/08/2019 | Author: Mike E.

Comments: Stan is very accommodating , he is extremely punctual and very knowledgeable. He did a fantastic job on my kitchen cabinets and both bathrooms I would not hesitate to use him again 😀

Review Date: 04/10/2018 | Author: Patty N.

Comments: Stan worked hard to get my job done ahead of schedule! His work ethic is top notch, and the quality of his work is A1. If I ever need more painting done, I will call Stan.

Review Date: 03/01/2018 | Author: Barry E.

Comments: Right from the start the service from Puzio Paining has been wonderful. The standard to work and response to our questions have been beyond acceptable, I would without any doubt recommend Puzio Painting to anybody looking for decorating work of any kind.. a good 5 stars for Puzio Painting.

Review Date: 02/08/2018 | Author: Phyllis A.

Comments: very good work, very timely, helpful and i would highly recommend him to my family and friends

Review Date: 01/15/2018 | Author: Susan H.

Comments: I was very impressed with the time Stan took to explain what he would do if I hired him. I felt very comfortable with him and found the price he gave me for my project very reasonable. He stated that he would need 5 days but finished in 3. His work was impeccable and I am loving it! Will be hiring him again to paint my kitchen cabinets and have recommended him to all my friends and coworkers. Thank you Stan.

Review Date: 08/10/2017 | Author: Dean S.

Comments: If you want a professional paint job than hire Puzio. All of our neighbors commented on the superior work. He was neat, clean and on time. Will hire him for our inside work in the fall and my company needs. Thank you Stan it was a pleasure finding you

Review Date: 06/06/2017 | Author: Joe M.

Comments: Stan is the man! He did what he said he would do and a little more! very clean and picky on how the was going to be done he did like it was his own home I would use him again and recommend him.

Review Date: 05/13/2017 | Author: Michelle M.

Comments: Out of 3 quotes I received, Stan had by far the best price. I didn't have to sacrifice quality to get the best price either by hiring him. His painting skills are top notch and everything was done meticulously well...ceilings, trim, walls, etc. He arrived early every morning, kept the house always neat and clean and was very professional at all times.

Review Date: 03/07/2017 | Author: Matthew H.

Comments: Stan was very easy and good to work with. He gives out very fair prices for his work. He gave us a schedule and kept to the schedule. He was always early to our house every day. He pays close attention to details. He made several adjustments on our paint colors to make sure we were happy with the final paint job. I would highly recommend using Stan for any paint job. I will definitely be using him again as I need other areas painted. In addition, we have a larger home with very high ceilings and he did an excellent job in these hard to reach areas.

Review Date: 01/25/2017 | Author: Bob S.

Comments: Stan did an excellent job painting my entire condo. He was always on time, very professional and knowledgeable, extremely hard-working, and provided additional work not on the contract. In addition, his price was very reasonable and significantly lower than the others. I would definitely hire him again for any other painting projects that I will have.

Review Date: 11/18/2016 | Author: Dan C.

Comments: Stan is the best. Very professional, punctual, hard-working, nice guy. Prices are VERY reasonable and affordable, and the quality is terrific... he will make sure you are 100% satisfied! I will always re-use him and heartily recommend him.

Review Date: 11/14/2016 | Author: Anthony B.

Comments: On time, courteous and sincere about his work. Very comfortable having Stan in our home when we were not around. Did some work that was above and beyond the original quote because he felt it would make the final project more appealing. Finished ahead of schedule. Highly recommended and would use him again for future projects.

Review Date: 07/20/2016 | Author: Adam S.

Comments: Stan did an excellent job on my condo. Nice guy, and very fair pricing. He's very knowledgeable about the work he does, and showed up right on time. Highly recommended.

Review Date: 04/17/2016 | Author: Manfred B.

Comments: Top notch painter. Organized, clean, on time and determined that we we would be satisfied. Were comfortable to leave him alone in our home while doing errands. Could not have made a better choice.

Review Date: 03/07/2016 | Author: Stacy B.

Comments: Very honest person worked well around our schedule with 3 kids and animals catered to all our requests and did the rooms around our plan to keep house from total chaos made our old run down house look like new offered and did much extra to help every aspect walls ceilings doors molding all looks brand new increased home value greatly most others want thousands more and have multiple employees in all rooms at all times and stan was able to complete entire job within same time line would hire again and have recommended his services to others

Review Date: 02/21/2016 | Author: Precious H.

Comments: My bathroom needed some wall repair aND a paint job. Puzio Painting did a great job. Neat job and courteous of my bathroom furniture. He's a magician!!!

Review Date: 01/28/2016 | Author: Kathy L.

Comments: Very neat and clean and on time showed up when said he would that's what I liked

Review Date: 12/08/2015 | Author: Bob S.

Comments: Stan was very nice and professional. I was fine leaving him to paint in my house alone. I found a great painter. Thanks.

Review Date: 09/10/2015 | Author: William R.

Comments: Puzio co did a great job, I will hire him again for future jobs.

Review Date: 09/09/2015 | Author: Lori R.

Comments: Stan did excellent work. I never hesitate to recommend him and have done so with many friends.

Review Date: 09/08/2015 | Author: Nnea R.

Comments: Stan is very professional and showed up to both the estimate and actual job on time and prepared. Takes personal ownership for the work he performed with attention to detail. Will definitely hire him again to finish the rest of the house.

Review Date: 09/07/2015 | Author: Deepa D.

Comments: Stan did an amazing job in painting our home. He is a thorough professional and provided several options in color selections, he was always on time and completed his work as planned. I would recommend Stan to anyone who is looking for an excellent painter.

Review Date: 08/13/2015 | Author: David B.

Comments: We highly recommend Stan. He came out, looked the job over, gave us a fair price, showed up on time and did a great job. What more could we ask for? We will definitely use Stan again.

Review Date: 08/13/2015 | Author: David B.

Comments: Stan showed up in person to look at out house and give us an estimate. We liked that personal touch. He painted our shutters and our house looks great. The color makes the house pop and improved the curb appeal. Stan is on time, has a good work ethic, and his price was fair. We will definitely use him again and we will also highly recommend him to our friends and family.

Review Date: 07/26/2015 | Author: Alan S.

Comments: does quality work

Review Date: 05/28/2015 | Author: John K.

Comments: Outstanding overall! Stan was fast and did beautiful work.